Steering Committee

Lisa M. Smith, Chair

Linda L. Daugherty

Barbara L. Durham

Carey L. Hamilton

Candy J. Henning

Grayce Lechtenberg

Catherine "Kit" Schmoker

Kathryn R. LeBaron (ex officio, Chair of Foundation Development Committee)

"What happens when we connect the belief in ourselves to effect change with tenacity and persistence, a sense of urgency to act now, and the power of our collective voice? I'll tell you what happens â€" progress begins and lives improve."

-Tricia Raikes, Co-founder of the Raikes Family Foundation